Walsh Colucci Lubeley Emrich & Walsh PC

Professional Profiles: Biographies


Quick Search:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Wendy A. Alexander
Associate – Prince William Office
walexander@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Elizabeth D. Baker
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
ebaker@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Janice L. Barrett
Paralegal – Arlington Office
jbarrett@arl.thelandlawyers.com

David J. Bomgardner
Shareholder – Prince William Office
dbomgardner@pw.thelandlawyers.com

E. Andrew Burcher
Shareholder – Prince William Office
eaburcher@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Thomas J. Colucci
Shareholder – Arlington Office
tcolucci@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Michael J. Coughlin
Shareholder – Prince William Office
mcoughlin@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Kimberlee Welsh Cummings
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
kcummings@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Peter M. Dolan, Jr.
Shareholder – Prince William Office
pdolan@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Jay du Von
Shareholder – Prince William Office
jduvon@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Susan S. Flanigan
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
sflanigan@pw.thelandlawyers.com

William A. Fogarty
Shareholder – Arlington Office
wfogarty@arl.thelandlawyers.com

John H. Foote
Shareholder – Prince William Office
jfoote@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Christine E. Gleckner
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
cgleckner@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

H. Mark Goetzman
Shareholder – Arlington Office
mgoetzman@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Bryan H. Guidash
Shareholder – Prince William Office
bguidash@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Louis C. Haley
Administrator – Arlington Office
lhaley@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Marian B. Harders
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
mharders@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Christine Holaday
Paralegal – Arlington Office
choladay@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Samuel A. Irvin
Associate – Prince William Office
sirvin@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Michael Kalish
Shareholder – Prince William Office
mkalish@pw.thelandlawyers.com

William J. Keefe
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
wkeefe@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Michael R. Kieffer
Associate – Prince William Office
mkieffer@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Michael D. Lubeley
Shareholder – Prince William Office
mlubeley@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Sara V. Mariska
Associate – Arlington Office
smariska@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Charles E. McWilliams
Associate – Prince William Office
cmcwilliams@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Antonia E. Miller
Associate – Arlington Office
amiller@arl.thelandlawyers.com

J. Randall Minchew
Shareholder – Loudoun Office
jrminchew@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Elizabeth A. Nicholson
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
enicholson@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Andrew A. Painter
Associate – Loudoun Office
apainter@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

G. Evan Pritchard
Shareholder – Arlington Office
gepritchard@arl.thelandlawyers.com

M. Catharine Puskar
Shareholder – Arlington Office
cpuskar@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Jonathan D. Puvak
Associate – Arlington Office
jpuvak@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Megan Shilling Rappolt
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
mrappolt@arl.thelandlawyers.com

John E. Rinaldi
Shareholder – Prince William Office
jrinaldi@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Michael G. Romeo
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
mromeo@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Jessica L. Sacksteder
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
jsacksteder@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Timothy S. Sampson
Of Counsel – Arlington Office
tsampson@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Kathleen H. Smith
Shareholder – Arlington Office
ksmith@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Inda E. Stagg
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
istagg@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Lynne J. Strobel
Shareholder – Arlington Office
lstrobel@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Patti Taylor
Paralegal – Prince William Office
ptaylor@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Erin Moore Thiebert
Associate – Prince William Office
ethiebert@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Garth Wainman
Shareholder – Prince William Office
gwainman@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Jonelle Sanders Walker
Associate – Prince William Office
jwalker@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Martin D. “Art” Walsh
Shareholder – Arlington Office
mwalsh@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Nan E. Walsh
Shareholder – Arlington Office
nwalsh@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Carol Westover
Paralegal – Prince William Office
cwestover@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Matthew A. Westover
Associate – Prince William Office
mwestover@pw.thelandlawyers.com