Walsh Colucci Lubeley Emrich & Walsh PC

Professional Profiles by Practice Area: Land Use & Zoning


Elizabeth D. Baker
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
ebaker@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Michael J. Coughlin
Shareholder – Prince William Office
mcoughlin@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Kimberlee Welsh Cummings
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
kcummings@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Peter M. Dolan, Jr.
Shareholder – Prince William Office
pdolan@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Jay du Von
Shareholder – Prince William Office
jduvon@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Susan S. Flanigan
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
sflanigan@pw.thelandlawyers.com

John H. Foote
Shareholder – Prince William Office
jfoote@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Christine E. Gleckner
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
cgleckner@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Marian B. Harders
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
mharders@pw.thelandlawyers.com

William J. Keefe
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
wkkeefe@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Michael D. Lubeley
Shareholder – Prince William Office
mlubeley@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Sara V. Mariska
Associate – Arlington Office
smariska@arl.thelandlawyers.com

J. Randall Minchew
Shareholder – Loudoun Office
jrminchew@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Elizabeth A. Nicholson
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
enicholson@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Andrew A. Painter
Associate – Loudoun Office
apainter@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

G. Evan Pritchard
Shareholder – Arlington Office
gepritchard@arl.thelandlawyers.com

M. Catharine Puskar
Shareholder – Arlington Office
cpuskar@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Jonathan D. Puvak
Associate – Arlington Office
jpuvak@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Megan Shilling Rappolt
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
mrappolt@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Michael G. Romeo
Land Use Planner – Loudoun Office
mromeo@ldn.thelandlawyers.com

Timothy S. Sampson
Of Counsel – Arlington Office
tsampson@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Jessica L. Sacksteder
Land Use Planner – Prince William Office
jsacksteder@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Inda E. Stagg
Land Use Planner – Arlington Office
istagg@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Lynne J. Strobel
Shareholder – Arlington Office
lstrobel@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Erin Moore Thiebert
Associate – Prince William Office
ethiebert@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Jonelle Sanders Walker
Associate – Prince William Office
jwalker@pw.thelandlawyers.com

Martin D. “Art” Walsh
Shareholder – Arlington Office
mwalsh@arl.thelandlawyers.com

Nan E. Walsh
Shareholder – Arlington Office
nwalsh@arl.thelandlawyers.com


Courthouse Plaza Divider 2200 Clarendon Blvd., Thirteenth Floor Divider Arlington, VA 22201-3359
Phone 703 528 4700 Divider Fax 703 525 3197
Loudoun Office 703 737 3633 Divider Prince William Office 703 680 4664

Subscribe to Our Newsletter